Microsoft 365 community podcasts

Looking for a new podcast to listen to in the Microsoft 365 space? I asked my connections on Twitter and LinkedIn for their favorites and am sharing the full list here in no particular order. Thanks to all who contributed!


Cloud Conversations

Azure McFarlane (@amac_ncheese), Ru Campbell (@rucam365), Kat Greenan (@GreenanKat), and Peter Rising (@M365Rising) talk about Microsoft 365, Azure, career and life journeys, and much more!


GreyHatBeard&Princess

A Modern Workplace podcast brought to you by Al Eardley (@Al_Eardley), Garry Trinder (@garrytrinder), Kevin McDonnell (@kevmcdonk) and Luise Freese (@luisefreese).


Microsoft Spotlight

The Microsoft Spotlight discussing #diversity #equality #inclusion #mentalhealth #neurodiversity with #WomenInTech.


Head in the Cloud, Heart in the Community

Head in the Cloud, Heart in the Community is a series of community tech talks hosted by Holly Lehman (@Lehman_Holly) and Isidora Katanic (@IsidoraKatanic). Together they virtually “travel” to speak with people around the world to shine a light on the fantastic work their guests are doing. They highlight the good in the world while creating a platform to discuss diversity & inclusion, career, life, love, tech, hobbies, dreams, ambitions, family and much more.


SharePoint Maven

Whether you’re an overwhelmed administrator looking for answers, or simply a user who needs help implementing and adapting to SharePoint and Microsoft 365, this weekly podcast from Gregory Zelfond (@gregoryzelfond) is a quick, approachable, free resource designed to build your confidence in your SharePoint abilities.


The Practical 365 Podcast

Steve Goodman (@stevegoodman) and Paul Robichaux (@paulrobichaux) deliberate the top tech headlines each week and report on any updates that may impact your daily roles. In true Practical spirit, both MVPs will be commenting on real-world examples gained from their on-the-ground experience within different areas of Microsoft 365.


365 Message Center Show

Join Daniel Glenn (@DanielGlenn) and Darrell Webster (@DarrellaaS) for the weekly podcast reviewing the #Microsoft365 Message Center – what is coming for organizations & what the changes mean.


The Intrazone by Microsoft

The Intrazone is a bi-weekly conversation and interview podcast hosted by the SharePoint team (specifically Mark Kashman @mkashman and Chris McNulty @cmcnulty2000). The show highlights usage, adoption, and how SharePoint works for you. You’ll hear from guest experts behind the scenes and out in the field. It’s all about how SharePoint fits into your everyday work life – the goal being to more easily share and manage content, knowledge and applications, and to empower teamwork throughout your organization with the technology you already have.


Presentation Podcast

The Presentation Podcast is conversations from inside design studios about presentation design, tools, tips, and running a presentation agency. Led by Troy Chollar, Nolan Haims (@NolanHaims), and Sandy Johnson (@PPTWiz).


MS 365 Refresh Show

The Matt & Sean (MS) 365 Refresh Show is your weekly deep dive into what’s new, changed, or removed from the Microsoft cloud world, plus some insights, opinion, and a joke here and there. Led by Matt Wade (@thatmattwade) and Sean Bugler (@sbglr).


Office 365 Distilled

Marijn Somers (@marijnsomers) and Steve Dalby (@seisteve) are two experienced Office 365 and SharePoint consultants. They talk about Office 365 and then introduce you to what they hope is a new Whiskey.


The Shift Show

Join Dewayne Hyatt and Joe Gasper (@ReactorJoe) on their journey as they navigate the shifting space of the modern workplace. #ShiftShow


Microsoft Roadmap Roundup

Patrick Fenninger’s (@blog_afraIT) weekly short-form podcast posts each Sunday featuring highlights from Microsoft’s Roadmap. Sometimes, it also covers features from the message center.


Ragnar365 Nuggets

Ragnar Heil (@ragnarh) shares short news and personal insights about modern workplaces built on Microsoft 365. Specifically, topics include Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, Outlook, OneDrive, Yammer, Stream, ToDo, Power Platform, and beyond.


Microsoft Cloud IT Pro Podcast

Ben Stegink (@benstegink) and Scott Hoag (@ciphertxt) lead this weekly podcast on various topics and news around Office 365 and Azure from the perspective of IT pros and end users.


Graham McHugh (@GrahamRMcHugh) has also put together a great list of more podcasts you can check out here.

Have one to add? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.